b4f84deaac · Don't use new YT settings layout (#1468) · Updated 2024-05-21 09:57:34 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?