947a42ddd4 · Add vibe-coded disclaimer to README · Updated 2026-05-01 06:57:49 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?